Beautiful Life and Style

Scoop NYC

Leave a comment

One of the things I miss most from living in NY is the selection of unique shopping destinations. One of my all time favorite places is Scoop NYC. The selection.. the music.. the trademark shopping bags…the shoes! Every time I return to NY I head there- so it was much to my delight when I saw this sign in a storefront on Newbury St. this summer. Scoop is the store you go to on shopping days with the girls, to pick out first date outfits, and where you can find that extra special statement piece. The store opened this month and I cannot wait to head over for my first visit! Here are a few looks at the store and a few items I am eying from their online selection.

I want it!
Scoop NYC

Scoop NYC by erika-g on polyvore.com

Happy Shopping!

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

Leave a Reply

