Beautiful Life and Style

What are you (wearing) New Years Eve???

Leave a comment

Saturday is New Years Eve, and it seems everyone has had their itinerary pinned down for weeks. I still am not sure what I am doing, which usually means wine and cheese on the couch while watching Anderson Cooper cover times Square. But whatever I choose, I plan on ringing this new year in with style. So I’ve assembled these three outfits for any scenario I might face .. well .. something like them.

New Year's Eve

New Year’s Eve by erika-g

What are you wearing?

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

Leave a Reply

