Beautiful Life and Style

Destination Antibes

2 Comments

Its been cold and snowy the past few days, and to keep myself warm I’ve been doing lots of baking, drinking tea, and of course- dreaming ahead to summer… (it’s not too far away- right?) Part of this warm weather fantasizing includes researching some fabulous destinations to visit (or just dream of visiting). So I thought I would share a few this week. First up on the list? Hotel du Cap Eden Roc in Antibes, France.

This is the crème de la crème of socialite travel. Located on the French Riviera in Antibes, Eden Roc offers the best of luxury, hospitality and summer pleasure. In fact, the resort is only open from April to October. The pictures alone put me in a fabulous state of mind- can you imagine what staying there does for the soul? Let me just say its on my wishlist.

such pretty suites- and each with a different color
Just a horrible view

gorgeous and inviting sitting areas
Oh you know… I’m just sipping my morning oj on the Mediterranean…

The hotel is so legendary that Assouline has created a series of books about the it. (It would be such a perfect gift to announce a surprise trip) hint hint wink wink Nicholas!!!

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

2 thoughts on “Destination Antibes

  1. glad you like it. I’m DYING to stay there!

Leave a Reply

