Beautiful Life and Style

Happy Easter!

1 Comment

I normally don’t post on Sundays, but I just want to wish a Happy Easter to all of my wonderful readers!

(yes, thats me on the left with the double bows- oh ’90s!)

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

One thought on “Happy Easter!

  1. Happy Easter…you two sure are cuties

Leave a Reply

