Beautiful Life and Style

Black and White and Red All Over

2 Comments

I promise its not a bad joke. I’m really thinking zebras are having a design moment. No, not zebra stripes, actual zebras. And why shouldn’t they? I mean, how amazing is this bar?

As you might know, the wallpaper is the Classic Scalamandre Zebras. Formal yet fun, I’ve seen it in a variety of images all around the internet.

I’m in love! Though yet again, my life of constantly renting keeps me from having what I want! Fortunately, as with any timeless design, the classic print has inspired quite a few other zebra items that are less… “permanent”:

What do you think? Would you embrace the zebra trend?

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

2 thoughts on “Black and White and Red All Over

  1. my whole house is going to be zebra print one day..

  2. I’ve never been one for animal print, but printed animals I can do! I adore the zebra notepad and the quirky wallpaper, what fun! (:

Leave a Reply

