Beautiful Life and Style

Pimm’s Ginger

3 Comments

What’s your drink of choice? Now that the weather is warming, I’m mixing up my cocktails with a light, fresh twist. Never too sweet and packed with flavor I can definitely recommend a Pimm’s Ginger! Here’s my visual recipe card, featuring bar-ware from my new favorite online store High Street Market .

The store’s tagline “Elevate the Everyday” is a mantra we should ALL live by! They feature great vintage finds and unique home decor. I suggest you check them out and make yourself a drink.. maybe even… at the same time 😉

Pimm's Ginger
Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

3 thoughts on “Pimm’s Ginger

  1. Reminds me of a Dark and Stormy – ginger beer and dark rum. Delicious!

  2. What beautiful serving pieces!

Leave a Reply

