Beautiful Life and Style

Fall Obsessions

6 Comments

Ok. I’m going to try to keep this as cliche free as possible. No talking about pumpkins or seasonal latte’s from Starbucks. I’m sure you’ve already heard enough poetry about the return of every blogger’s favorite season.

Instead, I’m getting right to the point: It is 100% fall in Boston and I cannot WAIT to start rounding out my wardrobe with the latest trends. I’m so looking forward to strolling down the brick sidewalks of Charles Street and Newbury Street while on the hunt for brown and berry cashmere sweaters and pretty scarves. I can’t wait to return tights to my wardrobe and am dying to find myself a cute leather jacket. What are you lusting for Fall?

Fall Wishlist
Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

6 thoughts on “Fall Obsessions

  1. don’t read my fall post on friday — it mentions pumpkins AND pumpkin lattes!!!

  2. looking forward to cozy colors and sweaters!!! Cute coats and flats accompanied by a great purse. Laid-back look. That’s what i’m going for this fall. Kinda like my living room – cozy, a little exotic and colorful 🙂

    ps- i’m fessin’ up – I can’t wait to have my first pumpkin spice latte 😉

  3. Not gonna lie… I’m guilty of at least 3 PS Latte’s myself- I just think its funny how much people love talking about them! There are so many descriptors for fall that are stamped all over the blogosphere …. although probably for a good reason.

  4. Great finds! xx The V Neck Deep purple jersey is my fave

  5. Time for a shopping trip to Boston!! Newbury St. is calling me. VH

  6. Love those loafers!

Leave a Reply

