Beautiful Life and Style

1st Birthday

7 Comments

I can’t believe that today my little blog turns 1!

When I started out I really had no idea what blogging would entail- and I wasn’t even sure what I would write about! Now it’s my daily passion. Blogging has become a great excuse to expand my knowledge of art, architecture and interior design, cook more for Nick, travel the world, dress more fashion forward, attend fabulous events, and explore my city. I’ve hoped that my beautiful life and style has inspired your own in some way and that you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing!

My “birthday resolution” is to be more consistent with posting everyday so stay tuned and we’ll see where the next year brings us!

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

7 thoughts on “1st Birthday

  1. happy blog birthday!!!!
    will there be cake???

  2. Happy birthday to your blog! 🙂

  3. Happy one year! and quite a year it has been…your blog is super sophisticated, super original and super inspirational! Keep it up! vh

  4. Congratulations on a fabulous year!

  5. Best wishes on another year and more followers and posts to come!

Leave a Reply

