Beautiful Life and Style

For: the most interesting man in the world, and the woman he loves to spoil

Leave a comment

The holiday season has descended on us like Saturday’s snow: unexpected but so welcome.  This weekend I attended a Hanukkah party, and yesterday we picked up our Christmas tree. As I write this, my house smells like a magical pine forest and I’m listening to the Nutcracker. It’s put me in a holly jolly mood 🙂 I’ve also officially bought ‘the first gift of Christmas- but I’m a little lost for the rest of my list. So this week I am featuring some gift guides for everyone. I hope you enjoy them!

First up we have gifts for the most interesting man in the world. (Have you seen the commercial??) The man of a million interests and incredibly good taste- a little bit rustic woodsman, a lotta bit James Bond. These gifts are not only unique but are also incredibly well made and each tells a fabulous story of this man of mystery. Everything from velvet bowties, to ski goggles with a video camera to an etched oyster knife- its all here:

Unique gifts for him

Man of the World /Loro Piana Baby Cashmere-Lined Leather Gloves /Lanvin New Alber Oversized Velvet Bow Tie /Foundwell 18-Karat Gold Bloodstone Signet Ring /Ski Goggles with Built-in Camera /Barneys New York Backgammon Set /John Derian Company Inc — Hornet /Williams Knife Co /HERO3 Black Edition /Oro – Enandis SHOP /Uniform Wares 152 Series | Designer Watches /

Secondly, I’ve put together these luxe gifts for the woman who loves to be spoiled. Which includes myself ;). Each of these items are more luxurious than the next, from the fur scarf to the Hermes tray. Of course I can’t imagine I have too many readers who are going to find a pair of $48,000 earrings under the tree- but you never know.

Luxe Gifts for Her

Carven leather pumps / The Row handbag /Cartier yellow gold jewelry /Van Cleef arpel / Yves Salomon /Gucci /Cheval d’Orient /Diptyque Ceramic Baies Scented Candle /Arena Wheeled Carry-On, Jacynthe /

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

Leave a Reply

