Beautiful Life and Style

Back from Barcelona!

5 Comments

Annnnnnd…. we’re back! I don’t know if in the hectic past month I even mentioned I was traveling to Spain, but we’ve just returned from our week long vacation! This was the big one I’ve been needing! So much time to unwind and relax- I’m so sad its over- its been a painful transition back to the “real world”. But I have LOTS to share (especially in the architecture department) so look forward to more photos this week! In the meantime, here are a few spoilers for you to enjoy (I actually took these!):

IMG_0072 IMG_0114 IMG_0195 IMG_0274 IMG_0360

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

5 thoughts on “Back from Barcelona!

  1. looks fabulous…waiting for more!

  2. Great pics!! I love barcelona! My husband is from Spain so we go every summer….Our trip is just a month away. We go to the South though usually to visit with his family.

  3. So glad you’re back! xoxo

  4. Awesome pics, Spain has always been on my list of places to go! ~Jessica

Leave a Reply

