Beautiful Life and Style

Time.

2 Comments

 

ITank Louis Cartier am slowly learning to find time. Time for my new job, and exercising and volunteering and going to museums and traveling to weddings. And finding time for shopping, and cooking and errands and MORE WORKING. And then making sure I’m finding time for my friends, and my family, and my boyfriend, and myself. And sometimes, these things all overlap in a fabulous, magical, multi-tasking way, but I’m having trouble balancing all of these things with finding time to write. If you haven’t figured it out, the blog has come last. But I promise that I still find joy in coming back here and that I’m committed to doing so. Last year I wrote 150 posts. This year, an embarrassing 37. I didn’t even recognize my two year blog anniversary! or our 5 year anniversary of living in Boston! Time just keeps flying by, and I want to keep marking the time here, but I can’t find the time to do it. I’ve spent tonight planning some great posts for the weeks ahead. So this is my last “woe is me! I’m soooo busy”. Promises. I’m going to start making time for YOU.

 

Watch: Vintage Tank Louis Cartier Via 1st Dibs

 

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

2 thoughts on “Time.

  1. Well said. I think we all feel the same…and bravo for admitting it. Looking forward to this year’s blogs. VH

  2. time… the older you get ~ the quicker it goes.

Leave a Reply

