Beautiful Life and Style

Pink & Grey

2 Comments

Annnnndddddd we’re back!!! I want to apologize for being completely MIA the past few weeks. Let me give you a quick update:

1. Nick and I hosted an amazing Olympic Opening Ceremony Party!
2. We’ve taken a few weekend drives to Cape Cod- biking and beaching- I wish I could live there full time!!
3. I’ve been playing lots of tennis- trying to get back to my highschool abilities!
4. I am completely obsessed with Team USA Gymnastics- can’t miss a minute!
5. We had our kitchen remodeled- it looks amazing!
5. And I’ve overhauled the blog AND twitter!- what do you think of the results?

My goal was to clean up the look with a fresh new color scheme. Hopefully you find it more user friendly and visually appealing 🙂 Pink and Grey is one of my favorite color combinations- actually my room growing up was these two colors- but it is not just for little girls. Don’t believe me? Check out a few of these images and tell me you’re not inspired:

Don’t forget to head over to my twitter to check out the pink & grey facelift I gave my profile!

Author: beautiful Life and Style

Out to prove to the world that "Stylish Engineer" is not an oxymoron. Always expanding my knowledge of art, architecture, fashion and entertaining while creating a beautiful life and style.

2 thoughts on “Pink & Grey

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE your new look. you go girl!

  2. looks great..nice going…very up-to-date

Leave a comment